Blair County Prison Board

The Blair County Prison Board works with the Board of Commissioners, the warden, the staff and members of the public to ensure health, safety and well-being of all inmates and staff. The board meets at 8:30 on the third Thursday of each month.  The March, June, September and December meetings are held at the prison.  Other meetings are held in the courthouse.

Prison Board Members include:

Controller A.C. Stickel,
Commissioner Bruce Erb, Vice Chairman
President Judge Doyle, Secretary Commissioner Webster 
Commissioner Burke   District Attorney Weeks
Sheriff Ott  

Prison Board Documents



423 Allegheny St., Ste. 141
Hollidaysburg, PA

Voice: (814) 693-3040

Fax: (814) 693-3197