[Skip to Content]

Staff Directory


911 Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor@blairco.org
814-940-5900

Susan Ammerman, 911 Coordinator
sammerman@blairco.org
814-940-5904

Wendy Traxler, Administrative Assistant
wtraxler@blairco.org
814-940-5900

Grant Wills, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)
gwills@blairco.org
gis@blairco.org
814-693-2535

Michaela E. Dempsie, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)
mdempsie@blairco.org
gis@blairco.org
814-693-2536

Emergency Management Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor@blairco.org
814-940-5901

Cris Fredrickson, Operations & Training Coordinator
cfredrickson@blairco.org
814-940-5905

Administrative Assistant
@blairco.org  
814-940-5901

Jeff Farber, Planner
jfarber@blairco.org
814-940-5902

Megan Bickford, Mosquito Technician
mbickford@blairco.org
814-940-5901

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES 
911 & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

615 4th St.
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-940-5900

Fax:  814-940-5907

Emergency: Dial 911

Non-Emergency:  814-940-5910

After-Hours:  814-940-5910