Contact Information

 

Warden:
Abbie Tate
Atate@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4202

Deputy Warden (ADMIN):
James Eckard
Jeckard@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4203

Deputy Warden (Facility Services):
Shaun Edmundson
Sedmundson@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4214

Deputy Warden (Operations):
Jay Whitesel
Jwhitesel@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4204

Lieutenant:
Dave Fogle
dfogle@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4208

Lieutenant:

Cory Yedlosky
cyedlosky@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4208

Lieutenant:

Timothy Johnston
tjohnston@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4223​

Lieutenant:​
John Fisher
Jfisher@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4221​

CASE MANAGER
Darlene Wilt
dwilt@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4213

Case Manager:

Casea Detwiler
cdetwiler@blairco.org

814-693-3155, ext. 4241

Case Manager:

Krystal Payton
kpayton@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4217​​​​​​​

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY PRISON

419 Market Square Alley
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Phone: 814-693-3155

Fax: 814-695-0101