Blair 911 & EMA
Skip navigation links
About Us
Home
Event Calendar
Skip navigation links
Departments
Government
Community Services
Authorities, Commissions, Boards
Blair 911 & EMA
EMA
Emergency Alerts
Training
LEPC
Hazardous Materials
Hazard Mitigation
BlairCountyFireDepartments
PoliceDepartments
Emergency Medical Services
StaffDirectory
Blair County Allied Firefighters Assoc.
Safe Schools Network
Photo Gallery
Local EMA Coordinators
Discussions
Members Area
CERT
L.E.P.C. Workspace
Calendar
West Nile Virus Program
Blair County > Blair 911 & EMA > StaffDirectory
 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

911 Staff E-mail Address Phone Number

Mark Taylor
Director

mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5900

Karin Givler
Administrative Assistant

kgivler@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5900

Andrew Chapman
GIS/Mapping Professional
(911 Addressing)

achapman@blairco.org 814-940-5902
Susan Ammerman
Staff Developement Coordinator
sammerman@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5904

Carla Dosh
IT Systems Administrator

cdosh@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5933
Emergency Management Staff

Mark Taylor
Director

mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5901

Cris Stacey
Administrative Assistant

cstacey@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5901

Michael Wall
Training & Operations Officer

mwall@atlanticbbn.net 814-940-5901