Blair 911 & EMA
Skip navigation links
About Us
Home
Event Calendar
Skip navigation links
Departments
Government
Community Services
Authorities, Commissions, Boards
Blair 911 & EMA
EMA
Emergency Alerts
Training
LEPC
Hazardous Materials
Hazard Mitigation
BlairCountyFireDepartments
PoliceDepartments
Emergency Medical Services
StaffDirectory
Blair County Allied Firefighters Assoc.
Safe Schools Network
Photo Gallery
Local EMA Coordinators
Discussions
Members Area
CERT
L.E.P.C. Workspace
Calendar
West Nile Virus Program
Blair County > Blair 911 & EMA > Safe Schools Network
 
Blair County Safe Schools Network

In collaboration with the

Blair County Mental Health & Drug and Alcohol Office
and Appalachia Intermediate Unit 8
Click here to view the PowerPoint presentation.

Click here for brochure: The Role of Parents & Families in Safe Schools & Crisis Response


Safe Schools Contacts

If you have a question or concern regarding safe schools and/or emergency response, please contact the following persons identified in each school:

Altoona Area School District

Paula ForemanĀ pforeman@aasdcat.com

Altoona Central Catholic

Jeffrey Maucieri mrjefmaucieri@yahoo.com

Bellwood-Antis School District

G. Brian Toth gbt@blwd.k12.pa.us

Bishop Guilfoyle High School

Joan Donnelly jdonnelly@bguilfoyle.org

Claysburg-Kimmel School District

James O'Harrow jimo@cksd.k12.pa.us

Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown

Sister Donna Marie Leiden leiden.donna@daj.k12.pa.us

Greater Altoona Career & Tech. Center

Dan Bender dbender@gactc.com

Great Commissions Schools

Van Wiedemann vwiedema@grcmsc.org

Hollidaysburg Area School District

Gary Robinson gary_robinson@tigerwires.com

Hollidaysburg Catholic School

Elaine Spencer spencer.elaine@daj.k12.pa.us

Penn Mont Academy

Mary Zajac zajacmary@gmail.com

Saint John the Evangelist School

Tabitha GriffinĀ stjohnprincipal@atlanticbb.net

Saint Matthew School

Nancy A. Francisco smsnancy@gmail.com

Saint Rose of Lima School

Patricia Ronan pronan@stroselima.com

Saint Patrick School

Joan Keller jkeller@stpatsnewry.org

Spring Cove School District

Frank Pannebaker fpannebaker@scsd.k12pen.com

Tyrone Area School District

Tom Muir trmuir@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Williamsburg Community School District

Maureen Letcher mletcher@williamsburg.k12.pa.us