Blair County
Skip navigation links
Home
Event Calendar
About Us
Skip navigation links
Departments
Government
Community Services
Authorities, Commissions, Boards
Related Links
Blair Conservation District
Blair County Chamber of Commerce
Blair County Public Records Search
Visit Blair County
Blair County
Contact Information
 
Warden:                            Michael M. Johnston
                                         mjohnston@blairco.org  
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4202 
 
Deputy Warden:                     Marc T. Masucci
                                         mmasucci@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4204
 
Captain:                                   Barrie R. Wyland 
                                         bwyland@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4219
 
Lieutenant:                               Lee D. Benton
                                                   lbenton@blairco.org
                                                   814-693-3155, ext. 4208
 
Treatment Supervisor:         Abbie L. Tate
Work Release:                       atate@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4214
 
Administrative Assistant:   Bonnie Young
Inmate Accounts:              byoung@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4201
 
Counselors:                            Alex Elyar
                                         aelyar@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4213