Blair County
Skip navigation links
Home
Event Calendar
About Us
Skip navigation links
Departments
Government
Community Services
Authorities, Commissions, Boards
Related Links
Altoona-Blair County Development Corp.
Blair Conservation District
Blair County Chamber of Commerce
Blair County Public Records Search
Blair County Stormwater
Marcellus Shale Act 13
Visit Blair County
Blair County
Contact Information
 
Warden:                         Michael M. Johnston
                                       mjohnston@blairco.org  
                                       814-693-3155, ext. 4202 
 
Deputy Warden:            Randy L. Pollock
Operations                     rpollock@blairco.org
                                       814-693-3155, ext. 4204
 
Deputy Warden:            Abbie L. Tate
Facility Services             Atate@blairco.org
                                       814-693-3155, ext. 4214
 
Lieutenant:                    Lee D. Benton
                                       Lbenton@blairco.org
                                       814-693-3155, ext. 4208
 
Lieutenant:                    Richard W. Heldibridle Jr.
                                       rheldibridle@blairco.org
                                       814-693-3155, ext. 4221
 
Administrative Assistant: Crystal Gates
Inmate Accounts                 Cgates@blairco.org
                                            814-693-3155, ext. 4201
 
Counselor:                     Alex Elyar
                                        aelyar@blairco.org
                                        814-693-3155, ext. 4213
 
Case Manager:               Jessica Woomer
                                        Jwoomer@blairco.org
                                        814-693-3155, ext. 4241
 
Case Manager:               John Wertz
                                        Jwertz@blairco.org
                                        814-693-3155, ext. 4217