Blair County
Skip navigation links
Home
Event Calendar
About Us
Skip navigation links
Departments
Government
Community Services
Authorities, Commissions, Boards
Related Links
Altoona-Blair County Development Corp.
Blair Conservation District
Blair County Chamber of Commerce
Blair County Public Records Search
Marcellus Shale Act 13
Visit Blair County
Blair County
Contact Information
 
Warden:                            Michael M. Johnston
                                         mjohnston@blairco.org  
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4202 
 
Deputy Warden:                     Marc T. Masucci
                                         mmasucci@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4204
 
Lieutenant:                               Lee D. Benton
                                                   lbenton@blairco.org
                                                   814-693-3155, ext. 4208
 
Lieutenant:                               Randy L. Pollock
                                                  rpollock@blairco.org
                                                   814-693-3155, ext. 4222
 
Lieutenant:                               Richard W. Heldibridle Jr.
                                                    rheldibridle@blairco.org
                                                   814-693-3155, ext. 4221
 
Treatment Supervisor:         Abbie L. Tate
Work Release:                       atate@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4214
 
Administrative Assistant:   Bonnie Young
Inmate Accounts:              byoung@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4201
 
Counselor:                              Alex Elyar
                                         aelyar@blairco.org
                                         814-693-3155, ext. 4213
 
Counselor:                              Darlene Wilt
                                                    dwilt@blairco.org                                                                                                                     814-693-3155, ext. 4241
 
Counselor:                              Chad Link
                                                    clink@blairco.org                                                                                                                     814-693-3155, ext. 4217