Hollidaysburg Borough
Skip navigation links
About Us
Act 44 Disclosures
Online Forms
Borough Staff
Water Quality Report
Fair Housing Notice
Employment Opportunities
Skip navigation links
Borough Government
Organizational Structure
Boards & Commissions
Borough Staff
Rules, Regulations and Ordinances
Code of Ordinances
Current Amendments to the Zoning Ordinance
Traditional Neighborhood Development District
Water and Sewer Authority Rules and Regulations
Zoning Map
Bicycle Safety and Rules and Regulations
Swimming Pool Permit Submittal Guide
A Citizen's Guide to Applying For a Building & Zoning Permit
Contact Us
Floodplain Management
Public Notices
Borough News and Events
Public Meetings and Agendas
Map and Directions
Schedule of Fees and Charges
MS4 Stormwater Management
Street Sweeping Schedule
Current Water Restrictions
Frequently Asked Questions
Borough Meeting Minutes
2012 Act 13 Marcellus Shale Report
2013 Act 13 Marcellus Shale Report
HSA Sewer Line Replacement Project Phase 1
Project Area
Plumbing & Utility Contractors
Sewer Connection Building
Connection GRS
Phase 1 Plans
Pre-Construction Sanitary Sewer Map
Sewer Line Replacement Project Phase 2
Sewer Connection Building
Connection GRS
Phase 2 Plans
Paving Notices
HSA Sewer Line Replacement Project Financing Options
Blair County CDBG Funding
HSA Sewer Line Replacement Project Frequesntly Asked Questions
Sewer Project FAQs
Blair County > Hollidaysburg Borough
James Gehret, Borough Manager
401 Blair Street
814 695-7543 
Patricia J. Duron, Borough Secretary
401 Blair Street
814 695-7543 x 301
Patrick Rabits, Office of Planning & Zoning/Code: 401 Blair Street
814 695-3880



 Administrative Assistant (Vacant)
814 695-7543



W/S Office Manager (Vacant)
814 696-0623
Sarah Crist, Finance, Water & Sewer Billing
401 Blair Street
814 696-0623
Rick Pope Director of Community Facilities; Director of Water Department
814 695-7543 (office)
Jim Hoover, Assistant Public Works
814 695-7543 (office)
Frank B. Hicks, Jr., Director of Wastewater Operations
814 695-7543 (office)
Frank Hicks, Jr., Pretreatment Coordinator,  Director Wastewater Treatment Operations
814 695-7543 (office)
Mayor John P. Stultz, Jr.
401 Blair Street
814 695-8834 
David Gehret, Chief of Police
401 Blair Street
814 695-3711 
Non - Emergency Police Calls
814 695-3711 
Dave Zeek, Fire Marshal
107 Walnut Street
814 696-4154
Donna Carson, Tax Collector
223 Bedford Street (office)
814 696-4684
Phoenix Volunteer Fire Department
206 Wayne Street
814 695-0521
Main Street Manager  
401 Blair Street, Second Floor
814 696-0544

Joseph A. Pompa Ward 1 207 Hickory St.   



814 693-1819



Joseph R. Dodson Ward 2 522 Wayne St.

814 695-4657

no email address 

 Patrick Plummer, Ward 3 510 Allegheny St.                  


814 695-4370


Sean M. Burke, Ward 4, 901 Walnut St.


814 283-2000 (W) ward4@hollidaysburgpa.org
Mark L. Shawley Ward 5    1309 Walnut Street 814 695-4170



Stephanie Wertz Ward 6    318 Bedford Street 814 696-3882 ward6@hollidaysburgpa.org
Jeffrey J. Ketner Ward 7    1208 N. Juniata Street 814 414-9850



The Municipal Building is located at 401 Blair Street and is open for business Monday through Friday from 8:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M. The Police Department's Communications Department is open from 8:00 A.M. to 11:00 P.M. Monday through Friday. After 11:00 P.M.,  call 695-7543 and you will be prompted through a voice mail message how to proceed to report emergencies or to leave a message for someone. Police Emergencies Call 911.