Staff Directory

 

Melissa Gillin
Quality Assurance & Housing Coordinator
ext. 1491
mgillin@blairco.org

Cindy James
CASSP Coordinator
ext. 1483
cjames@blairco.org

Lindsay Dempsie
Fiscal Specialist
ext. 1490
ldempsie@blairco.org

Jackie Saylor
Fiscal Officer
ext. 1484
jsaylor@blairco.org

Theresa Rudy
MH Program Director
ext. 1481
trudy@blairco.org

Ken Dean
Mental Health Specialist
ext. 1482
kdean@blairco.org

Trina Illig
Grants Coordinator for Community Development
ext. 1489
tillig@blairco.org

Jen Kensinger
Administrative Assistant 
ext. 1485
jekensinger@blairco.org​


​Click for Google Map

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Blair County Courthouse
Suite 441B
423 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022

Phone: (814) 693-3023
Fax: (814) 693-3052

James Hudack, Executive Director
jhudack@blairco.org
Ext. 1480