Clothes Closet Donations

 
​​Business attire that is clean and serviceable can be dropped off at the Public Defender's Office by appointment​ during regular business hours. 

The Public Defender's Office is located at:
423 Allegheny St. STE 344
Hollidaysburg PA 16648-3255

To schedule an appointment, or to learn more, please call the Office at: 
​(814) 693-3255
​​Contact

Blair County Public Defender's Office

423 Allegheny St. STE 344
Hollidaysburg PA 16648-3255

Phone: (814) 693-3255
Fax: (814) 693-3259

Email:

Attorney Information:

Russell Montgomery, Chief Public Defender

rmontgomery@blairco.org

Tedd Krol, 1st Assistant Public Defender

Tkrol@TJKlegal.com    

Private office number:  (814) 696-6580

Julia Burke, Assistant Public Defender

jburke@blairco.org

Edward Ferguson, Assistant Public Defender

eferguson@blairco.org

Anthony Kattouf, Assistant Public Defender

akattouf@blairco.org

Christian Kerstetter, Assistant Public Defender

ckerstetter@tjklegal.com 

John Siford, Assistant Public Defender

jsiford@blairco.org 

Dave Beyer, Assistant Public Defender

dbeyer@blairco.org 


Michael Emerick, Assistant Public Defender  (Juvenile Cases)