Contact Information

 

Warden:
Robert Marsh
bmarsh@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4202

Deputy Warden (Operations):
Randy L. Pollock
rpollock@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4204

Deputy Warden (Facility Services):
Abbie L. Tate
Atate@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4214

Lieutenant:
Lee D. Benton
Lbenton@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4208

Lieutenant:
Jeffery Rickabaugh
Jrickabaugh@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4222

Lieutenant:
Richard W. Heldibridle Jr.
rheldibridle@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4221

Administrative Assistant (Inmate Accounts):
Crystal Gates
Cgates@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4201

Counselor:
Alex Elyar
aelyar@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4213

Case Manager:
Jessica Woomer
Jwoomer@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4241

Case Manager:
John Wertz
Jwertz@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4217

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY PRISON

419 Market Square Alley
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Phone: 814-693-3155

Fax: 814-695-0101