Contact Information

 

Warden:
Abbie Tate
Atate@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4202

Deputy Warden (ADMIN):
James Eckard
Jeckard@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4203

Deputy Warden (Facility Services):
James McMahon
Jmcmahon@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4214

Deputy Warden (Operations):
Jay Whitesel
Jwhitesel@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4204

Lieutenant:
Lee D. Benton
Lbenton@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4208

Lieutenant:
Sean Edmundson
Sedmundson@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4222

Lieutenant:
John Wertz
Jwertz@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4223​

Lieutenant:
John Fisher
Jfisher@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4221​

CASE MANAGER
Lynn Stover
Lstover@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4213

Case Manager:
814-693-3155, ext. 4241

Case Manager:
Josh Laird
Jlaird@blairco.org
814-693-3155, ext. 4217​​​​​​​

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY PRISON

419 Market Square Alley
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Phone: 814-693-3155

Fax: 814-695-0101