Staff Directory

 

911 Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5900

Jeniene Lang, Administrative Assistant
jlang@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5900

Grant Wills, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)
gwills@blairco.org
gis@blairco.org
814-693-2535

Melissa Peterson, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)
mpeterson@blairco.org
gis@blairco.org
814-693-2536

Susan Ammerman, 911 Coordinator
sammerman@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5904 

Emergency Management Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5901

Kate Rimbeck, Administrative Assistant
krimbeckl@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5901

Cris Fredrickson, Operations & Training Officer
cfredrickson@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5905

Derek Carlins, Planner
dcarlins@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5901​

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES
911 & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

615 4th St.
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-940-5900
Fax: 814-940-5907
Emergency: Dial 911

After-Hours
Non-Emergency
814-940-5910​