Staff Directory

 

911 Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5900

Susan Ammerman, 911 Coordinator
sammerman@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5904

Kellie Novack, Administrative Assistant
knovack@atlanticbb.net
814-940-5900

Grant Wills, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)

gwills@blairco.orggis@blairco.org
814-693-2535

Michaela E. Dempsie, GIS/Mapping Professional(911 Addressing)
mdempsie@blairco.orggis@blairco.org
814-693-2536

Emergency Management Staff

Mark Taylor, Director
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5901

Cris Fredrickson, Operations & Training Officer
cfredrickson@atlanticbbn.net
814-940-5905

​Jeff Farber, Planner
jfarber@blairco.org​
814-940-5902​

Administrative Assistant
814-940-5901

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES
911 & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

615 4th St.
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-940-5900

Fax: 814-940-5907

Emergency: Dial 911

Non-Emergency
814-940-5910​

After-Hours 814-940-5910