Safe Schools Network

 
Safe Schools Contacts

If you have a question or concern regarding safe schools and/or emergency response, please contact the following persons identified in each school:

Altoona Area School District
Paula Foreman pforeman@aasdcat.com

Altoona Central Catholic
Jeffrey Maucieri mrjefmaucieri@yahoo.com

Bellwood-Antis School District
G. Brian Toth gbt@blwd.k12.pa.us

Bishop Guilfoyle High School
Joan Donnelly jdonnelly@bguilfoyle.org

Claysburg-Kimmel School District
James O'Harrow jimo@cksd.k12.pa.us

Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown
Sister Donna Marie Leiden leiden.donna@daj.k12.pa.us

Greater Altoona Career & Tech. Center
Dan Bender dbender@gactc.com

Great Commissions Schools
Van Wiedemann vwiedema@grcmsc.org

Hollidaysburg Area School District
Gary Robinson gary_robinson@tigerwires.com​

Hollidaysburg Catholic School
Elaine Spencer spencer.elaine@daj.k12.pa.us

Penn Mont Academy
Mary Zajac zajacmary@gmail.com

Saint John the Evangelist School
Tabitha Griffin stjohnprincipal@atlanticbb.net

Saint Matthew School
Nancy A. Francisco smsnancy@gmail.com

Saint Rose of Lima School
Patricia Ronan pronan@stroselima.com

Saint Patrick School
Joan Keller jkeller@stpatsnewry.org

Spring Cove School District
Frank Pannebaker fpannebaker@scsd.k12pen.com

Tyrone Area School District
Tom Muir trmuir@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Williamsburg Community School District
Maureen Letcher mletcher@williamsburg.k12.pa.us

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES
911 & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

615 4th St.
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-940-5900
Fax: 814-940-5907
Emergency: Dial 911

After-Hours
Non-Emergency
814-940-5910​