Local Emergency Management Coordinators

 

Allegheny Township
Tracy Saylor, LEMC
Silke Morrison, Deputy LEMC
Phone: (814) 695-9563
secretary@alleghenytownship.us

City of Altoona
Timothy Hileman, LEMC
Phone 814-949-2230 
email: thileman@altoonapa.gov

Antis Township
Jeffrey Farber, LEMC
Phone 814-949-8788
email: jfarber@antistownship.org

Blair Township
Paul Amigh II, LEMC
amigh@blairtownship-pa.org

Bellwood Borough
Jeffrey Farber, LEMC
Phone 814-949-8788
email: jfarber@antistownship.org

Catherine Township
Steve Lane, LEMC
William Deters, Deputy LEMC

Duncansville Borough
Dave Boland, LEMC 
Phone: (814) 215-0933
email: boland_dave@yahoo.com

Frankstown Township
Denny Walls, LEMC
Phone: (814) 695-7151
email: geeseytown@yahoo.com 

Freedom Township
Ron Henry, LEMC

Greenfield Township
Terri Lingenfelter, LEMC
Hollidaysburg Borough
Dave Zeek , LEMC

Huston Township
Tom Cook, LEMC

Juniata Township
Bruce Walters, LEMC

Logan Township
Jeff Blake, LEMC
email: blake.jeff@verizon.net
Cell (814) 931-0170
Mike Milliron, Deputy LEMC
Office Phone (814) 949-3359
email: LoganEMA@verizon.net

Martinsburg Borough
Rich Brantner, LEMC 
Phone: (814) 505-8582
email: rbrantner@martinsburgpa.org
Dusty Russell, Deputy LEMC
Phone: (814) 381-6290
email: drussell@martinsburgpa.org
Office Fax: (814) 793-4829


Newry Borough
Don Gonsman, LEMC

North Woodbury Township
Jeffrey Ketner, LEMC

Roaring Spring Borough
Dennis Igou, LEMC
Office (814)330-4264

Snyder Township
Dale Murray, LEMC
Harry Dillon, III Deputy LEMC
Office Phone: (814) 684-1048
email: snydertwp@comcast.net

Taylor Township
Walter Piper, LEMC
dadp43@centurylink.net
(814) 937-0879

Tyrone Borough
Jay Young, LEMC
Michael Beckwith, Deputy LEMC
Robert Dollar Sr., Deputy LEMC
Mobile Phone 814-937-4270
email: tiptonff.dollar@verizon.net

Tyrone Township
Bill Harris, LEMC 
Phone: (814) 931-9649
email: ffemt2492@gmail.com

Woodbury Township
Steve Lane, LEMC
William Deters, Deputy LEMC

Williamsburg Borough
Steve Lane, LEMC
William Deters, Deputy LEMC

Contact

BLAIR COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES
911 & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

615 4th St.
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-940-5900
Fax: 814-940-5907
Emergency: Dial 911

After-Hours
Non-Emergency 
814-940-5910‚Äč