Board Minutes

 

Contact

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

423 Allegheny Street,  Ste. 141
Hollidaysburg, PA
Voice: (814) 693-3040
Fax: (814) 693-3197

A.C. Stickel IV, Controller astickel@blairco.org

Angela Wagner, Chief Deputy      awagner@blairco.org

Tammy Leaper, Second Deputy tleaper@blairco.org

Don Wertz, Accountant dwertz@blairco.org

Marie Wentz, Administrative Accounting Assistant      mwentz@blairco.org

Wendy Long,
Administrative Assistant
wlong@blairco.org